Corporate brochure

Corporate brochure

Working at Dan-Bunkering

Working at Dan-Bunkering

Best Bunker Buy

Best Bunker Buy

Events

Events

Social relations

Social relations

Your local team

Tools and specs.

Tools and specs.

CONTACT OUR TEAMS
WORLDWIDE

We are ready to help

YOUR LOCAL OFFICE

Strandvejen 5, 5500 Middelfart, Denmark
Phone +45 6441 5401, Fax +45 6441 5301
middelfart@dan-bunkering.com

Tuborg Havnevej 15, level 5, 2900 Hellerup, Denmark
Phone +45 3345 5410, Fax +45 3345 5411
copenhagen@dan-bunkering.com

Two Stamford Plaza, 6th Floor
281 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901, USA
Phone +1 929 373 3234 
stamford@dan-bunkering.com

One River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807, USA
Phone +1 929 373 3234 /
+1 201 871 9010 
connecticut@dan-bunkering.com

2G, Universitetskaya Str., off. 402, 403, 236040 Kaliningrad, Russia
Phone +7 4012 519009
Fax +7 4012 519008
kaliningrad@dan-bunkering.com

"Les Caravelles", 25 Boulevard Albert 1er, 98000 Monaco
Phone +377 97 77 54 01
Fax +377 97 77 53 01
monaco@dan-bunkering.com

440 Louisiana Street, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002, USA
Phone +1 281 833 5801
Fax +1 281 833 5802
houston@dan-bunkering.com

Blanca Estela 1066, 2510000 Concón, Chile
Phone +56 32 2609900
valparaiso@dan-bunkering.com

25 de Mayo 713, 11000 Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone +598 2900 4102
Fax +598 2908 8383
montevideo@dan-bunkering.com

Jumeirah Business Centre 3, Plot No. Y1, Office No. 3503,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers, P.O. Box 37034, Dubai, UAE
Phone +971 4 429 5600
Fax +971 4 429 5699
mideast@dan-bunkering.com

Room 2706, CITIC Square, 1168 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai 200041, China
Phone +86 21 6135 2700
Fax +86 21 6135 2701
shanghai@dan-bunkering.com

Room 2109B, Tower A, Ocean International Center, No. 56 East 4th Ring Middle Road, Beijing 100025, China
Phone +86 10 6590 6607
Fax +86 10 6590 6881
beijing@dan-bunkering.com

8 Shenton Way, #40-03 AXA Tower, 068811 Singapore
Phone +65 6572 4300
Fax +65 6572 4301
singapore@dan-bunkering.com

Level 6, Suite 604, 50 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Phone +61 2 8270 7300
Fax +61 2 8270 7388
sydney@dan-bunkering.com

ISO Certification

ISO CERTIFICATION